YRP National Rail Awards Judges Appointed!

The National Rail Awards (NRA), often referred to as the ‘Railway Oscars’, celebrate railway excellence across the industry. The awards began in the year 2000, where RAIL magazine has offered Young Rail Professionals (YRP) the opportunity to be involved since 2017.

Given the success of the collaboration scheme over the past three years, RAIL magazine were on the search for three new YRP members to shadow a panel of judges, going behind the scenes and experiencing what it’s like to be an NRA judge, celebrating industry achievements.

Following an extensive judging process, the winners have now been selected and are as follows:

  • Adam Webster, COWI UK
  • Beck Radford, Network Rail
  • Michael Chung, Atkins

Congratulations to the 3 winners and thank you to RAIL magazine for the fantastic opportunity!