YRP Regions


YRP has 7 regions as shown by the areas highlighted on the map. Each region has its own committee that meets monthly to plan events within the region. The regional chairs also sit on the YRP Executive Committee.

The pins on the map indicate the cities of each region where the majority of events and meetings are held as these are the major rail centres, although events can be held anywhere in the region.

Clicking on the pins will give you information on who the YRP Regional chair is in that region. Their email are provided if you wish to contact them to find out more information.

The regional boundaries are not limiting so you are free to attend events or join a committee in any region which is convenient for you.


West Midlands

64x644

Ashraf Nsubuga
Siemens
Systems Engineer
ashraf.nsubuga@youngrailpro.com

Western

64x644

Danny Matthews
Great Western Railway
Operations Management Graduate
danny.matthews@youngrailpro.com

North West

64x644

Marta Hidalgo
Arup
Rail Engineer and Transport Planner
marta.hidalgo@youngrailpro.com

East Midlands

64x644

Nicholas Nunn
Recruitment Consultant - Digital Rail
nicholas.nunn@youngrailpro.com

London and South East

64x644

Laura Reardon
SNC-Lavalin Atkins
Senior Safety Consultant
laura.reardon@youngrailpro.com

North East

64x644

Elliott Jordan
Siemens
Signalling Design Engineer
elliott.jordan@youngrailpro.com

Scotland

Wales

64x644

Liam Worrow
YRP Wales region chair
liam.worrow@youngrailpro.com